2012 & Me

Untitled2

I will illustrate what I’ve been hearing and seeing all year around…Really guys we really can’t say that the end is near or is not, we just have to have faith that things will come around and we have to be ready if they do and if they don’t well then hurray! From my way of seeing things, we have to grow up and make changes on earth, we’re definitely killing little by little (No doubt about it), but honestly has a positive person I hope that at least we can change the path that we HUMANS were making and make everything much better ^_^.

I guess I did a pretty simple drawing of what I think about all the media and misinformation that has been going for the past few months now that the 21 of Dic is near, so I hope you guys enjoyed my drawings…let me know if I should make more in the future to illustrate my posts and if you want to see better the image just click on it so it can be bigger.

P.S.: Be true to yourself and never doubt the truth within you, because will all have the answers to our questions, its just that sometimes we have to dig deeper…PEACE OUT!

Leave a Reply

