You gotta be kidding…

Surprised Smiley

Surprised Smiley (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Well, well, well…it’s little old me in a dilemma (Again!), only that this time is part funny and embarrassing at the same time. You guys remember last post right? (If you don’t remember or didn’t read it then go and read it already! Geez! (Just joking…but if you read it, it’ll make sense what i’m posting here) So…the thing is that I said some pretty serious matters (almost out of my character) and somebody read it (lets call that somebody “Him” shall we…) You see my master plan was posting it late so that “Him” wouldn’t see it (But eventually it was an epic fail…) because it actually did see it on Facebook (yeah, yeah my post always gets post on Facebook…) So it was shocking for me to get up, check out my post on Facebook and realize that “Him” put like to my post!!! Why me!!! (Stupid Post!!! Damn you rot into the depths of the world! )

There is one thing you have to have clear…if you want somebody to know it’s ok to say it out loud and proud…but if you don’t want that person to know then don’t take chances…(I did it and well nothing really bad happened but if it was another matter I would have a serious problem…Like when I write a private message to the wrong person (It happens to me a lot…) or when I think I’m texting to somebody but in the end is another person but with the same name (God too many Carlos and Manuels hahaha)

So back to the main theme…yes “Him” know it was him…it was SO OBVIOUS (I wanted to kill myself) and I also knew that he woudl think it was him, so the hard part was really should i ask him if he really read the hole damn thing (Damn you post!!!) or not say a comment and leave it there…but then again, I so “Curious” for my own good that I opened my mouth! and it went something like this:

Me: Hey so you saw the post?

“Him”: The post on Facebook…yeah

Me: Yeah, because i saw you put “Like”…Did you read it all?

“Him”: Sure, if I put “Like” it because I read all of it

Me: Oh ok…

“Him”: Do I know that guy?…

Me: I don’t know, Do you? hehehe…

And the of course from that point one I was so busted, I just wanted in that moment for some Mortal Combat character to finish me into fatality! But it really wasn’t that bad, so i just laugh it out and cool down…

P.S.: Deny, deny and deny any weird thing that you post, it wasn’t you it was you alter ego playing tricks on you…Ok, ok just be true to yourself and express yourself freely, you don’t have to be ashamed if what you are saying is from the heart, Peace out!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Alejandro S.
    May 19, 2012 @ 05:46:27

    i love that part when “him” said “Do i know that guy?” … i think that he literally is talking about himself HAHA XD

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

