Short Film Begins!!!

Smiley face

Image via Wikipedia

Hi, today I wasn’t really sure what to right, because nothing is going on new in my life, except…That i’m doing a short film yeay (smiley face and thumbs up), with some of my friends at the University, we are planning this since November 2011 and we’re quite getting everything together! Tomorrow we will officially sit down and organize our schedule for filming…We’re aiming for the Panama Film Festival, so we hope something good come out of our hard work yeay (sense my excitement hahaha) I’ll have my fingers crossed!

P.S. Hard work pays big time! Peace out!

 

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: “The Dilema” Short Film! « K-Bunny

Leave a Reply

